推荐
联系我们

电子邮件:marketing@richerlink.com

联系方式:Tel:+86-755-86610859

地址:深圳市龙岗区坂田宝能科技园南区10栋21层AEF

RicherLink > 为什么选择我们

为什么选择我们

随着PON技术(GPON和EPON)和宽带产业的快速发展,高清电视,3D电视,多图像和角度视频服务,云计算,远程呈现,多人高清视频游戏等需求服务。 预计最高带宽需求将来自ISP,MCO和业务用户,他们已经开始利用FTTH网络来提供他们的数据内容。 与租用线路或专用点对点以太网连接相比,通过光纤接入网络提供的更高带宽代表了一种极具吸引力的低成本选择。

瑞吉联通信科技有限公司专注于FTTH /宽带市场,受益于这一历史机遇,瑞吉联每年将其销售量扩大100%。 与此同时,瑞吉联一直在寻找全球可靠的合作伙伴来分享我们的成功。 可以肯定的是,我们的合作将在这个行业中发挥作用。 选择瑞吉联,选择一个光明的未来!

 

为什么选择我们

 

1.丰富的解决方案经验: 专注GEPON ONU/OLT、FTTH、HFC、Cable、IPTV/OTT网络10年以上,具备H/W、S/W设计能力。

2. 专注OEM/ODM服务: 我们拥有专业的市场营销和产品开发团队来管理您的业务。
旨在为客户建立长期双赢的业务关系。

3.产品系列齐全: 现有GPON OLT、GPON ONU、EPON OLT、EPON ONU、EoC Master & Slave、OTT/IPTV机顶盒等50多个型号供您选择,每年开发约15个新型号供您选择。

4.已建成较强的产品制造链: 通过ISO9001: 2008质量管理体系改版认证。

5.在线客服服务: 瑞吉联建立了由5名专业技术支持工程师组成的高效客服中心,提供24*5的在线服务、电子邮件、远程监控,及时有效的解决问题。此外,客户服务中心可以免费为我们的经销商和经销商提供专业培训。

 

为什么选择我们 FTTx产品线

                                                                          瑞吉联FTTx联产品系列

瑞吉联通信科技有限公司2009-2021 © 版权所有

粤ICP备09042325号

Recommended
Contact us

Email:marketing@richerlink.com

Tel:+86-755-86610859

Add:15Flr,Bld No.7B, Baoneng Science&Technology Park,Longhua New District,Shenzhen City,P.R.China

Richerlink > Why choose us

Why choose us

With the rapid growth of PON technology(G/ EPON ONU,G/EPON OLT) and broadband industry, the demand services like HDTV, 3D-TV, multiple image and angle video services, cloud computing, telepresence, multiplayer HD video gaming and more. It is anticipated that the highest bandwidth demands will come from ISPs,MCOs,business users, which are already starting to take advantage of FTTH networks to deliver their data content. The higher bandwidth available via optical access networks represents an attractive, lower cost option compared to a leased line or dedicated point-to-point Ethernet connection.

RicherLink specializes in FTTH/Broadband market, Benefiting from this historical opportunity,RicherLink expands its sales volume by 100% every year. At the same time, RicherLink has been looking for reliable partners worldwide to share our success. It is certain that our cooperation will make a difference in this industry. Choose RicherLink, choose a bright future!

Benefit of Becoming RicherLink Partners

 

1.Rich Experience with Different Solutions:Focus on EPON ONU/OLT,FTTH,HFC,Cable and IPTV/OTT network over 10 years, Completed H/W and S/W design capability.

 

2. Focus on OEM/ODM Services:We have a professional marketing and prodcut team to manage your business. aiming at establishing a long-term win-win bussiness for our customers.

 

3. Full Range of Products Line for Your Choice: There are over 50 existing models for your choice, which covers GPON OLT,GPON ONU,EPON OLT,EPON ONU,EoC Master/EoC Slave/OTT/IPTV Box,Besides, we develop around 15 new models every year to offer you more choices.

 

4.Completed and Stronger Product Manufacturing Chain: Passed the certification of changing edition ISO9001: 2008 Quality Management System Certification.

 

5.Online Customer Service: RicherLink established an efficient customer service center composed of 5 professioal technical support engineer who offer 24*5 service with online service,email,remote monitoring to solve timely and effectively. Furthermore, the customer service center can provide professional training for our distributors and resellers for free.

 

EPON ONU

 

 

Copyright © Richerlink Technology Co.,Ltd. 2018. Copyright All Rights Reserved